Das sind wir!

 

Büro Mönchengladbach

 

Zoppenbroich 3                                                             

41238 Mönchengladbach

 

Miriam Schroeren

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Vereinsbetreuerin

schroeren@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172   / 238 19 96

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 11

Telefax: 02166  / 659 94 99

  

 

Simone Lennartz

Vereinsbetreuerin

lennartz@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    01575 / 829 90 56

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 12

Telefax: 02166  / 659 94 99

  

 

 

Christiane Kroll

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Vereinsbetreuerin

kroll@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172   / 238 1995

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 13

Telefax: 02166  / 659 94 99

Silvia Basten

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Vormünderin

basten@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0157   / 815 51 605

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 14

Telefax: 02166  / 659 94 99

 

 

Martina Gutheil

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Vormünderin

gutheil@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0152   / 319 90 185

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 15

Telefax: 02166  / 659 94 99

 

 

Kristina Hoff

Sozialarbeiterin B.A.

Vormünderin

hoff@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0152   / 317 86 381

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 16

Telefax: 02166  / 659 94 99



Büro Mönchengladbach

Zoppenbroich 3

41238 Mönchengladbach