Das sind wir!

 

Büro Mönchengladbach

 

Brucknerallee 117

41236 Mönchengladbach

Miriam Schroeren

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Vereinsbetreuerin

schroeren@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172 / 238 19 96

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 11

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Simone Lennartz

Sozialarbeiterin B.A.

Vereinsbetreuerin

lennartz@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    01575 / 829 90 56

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 12

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

  

  

Christiane Kroll

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Vereinsbetreuerin

kroll@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172 / 238 1995

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 13

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Claudia Fritsche

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Vereinsbetreuerin

fritsche@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172 / 586 6925

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 18

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Philip Robinson

Sozialpädagoge B.A.

Vereinsbetreuer

robinson@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0162 / 181 97 79

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Silvia Basten

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Vormünderin

basten@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0157 / 815 51 605

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 14

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Martina Gutheil

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Vormünderin

gutheil@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0152 / 319 90 185

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 15

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Kristina Hoff

Sozialarbeiterin B.A.

Vormünderin

hoff@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0152 / 317 86 381

Telefon: 02166 / 659 94 16

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Marie O'Leary

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Vormünderin

oleary@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172 / 586 53 94

Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 

 

Andrea Lerche
Erziehungswissenschaft B.A.
Vormünderin

lerche@betreuungsverein-niederrhein.de

 

Mobil:    0172 / 230 19 40
Telefax: 0261 / 2016 18 38 78

 



Büro Mönchengladbach

Brucknerallee 117

41236 Mönchengladbach